Well, it's technically just after midnight so it's Saturday. Whew...what a week. I was the team leader at PING for a Value Stream Mapping exercise. This consisted of 16 gruelling hours of meetings followed by a presentation to executive management. All went well and I am positive that things will get done. Now on to the second job...I've worked 3 nights in a row this week and whew...I'm fried. The money has been pretty great but I am feeling the absentmindedness (not sure that is a word) of working 15 hr. days.
Oh....I forgot to mention that I started boot camp this week. It is Mon. - Friday 5:30 am - 6:30 am, rain or shine. It will be a good butt kicking but working late and getting up early has been a struggle. Greg's a little worried I'm over exerting myself...I just like to keep busy and push my limits. Feels like I'm trying to compete in the superwoman contest!!
Tomorrow is the Marathon Pub Crawl so stay tuned for some awesome pictures...Sunday =)